Our Vestry:

 

 

Elected to 3 year terms (2017) - Tim Graham, Claudia Porter, Gary Sturgis

Vestry Meeting Dates, 2017
Third Thursday of the month
Adult Conference Room, Claiborne Parish House  5:30 PM

January 19

February 16

March 16

April 20

May 18

June 29

July 20

August 24

September 21

October 19

November 16

December 21

 

Our Vestry and assignments:

Name Telephone Email

Term Date (January - December)

Pamela Byerly 931-598-5957 pbyerly@sewanee.edu

2015 - 2017

Shelley Cammack

931-598-5858

shelley@wardcammack.com

2016-2018

Dorothy Gates

931-924-1848 gates.dorothy@gmail.com 2015 - 2017
Tim Graham 931-598-0822

timgraham@hotmail.com

2017-2019

Claudia Porter

931-598-9546 porter45@bellsouth.net 2017-2019

Barbara Prunty

931-598-5868

bprunty@gmail.com

2016-2018

Gary Sturgis

931-598-5324 gksturgis@yahoo.com 2017-2019

Rachel Suarez

931-598-0060

rjanewaysuarez@aol.com

2016-2018

Ken Taylor

931-598-0004 taylorsmerc@bellsouth.net 2015 - 2017
Susan Holmes,  Clerk

931-598-0274

susanbholmes54@gmail.com  

Kathy Solomon, Treasurer

931-598-9911 SolomonNew2015@gmail.com  
       
Vestry Minutes 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

Vestry Minutes 2016

December 2016

 November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

No meeting July

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

Vestry Minutes 2015

December 2015

November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015 NO MEETING reports

May 2015 reports

April 2015

March 2015 

No meeting in February due to inclement weather

January 2015

Vestry Minutes 2014

December, 2014

November 20, 2014

October 16

September 18

August 21, 2014

July 17, 2014

June 19, 2014

May 15, 2014

April 24, 2014

March 27, 2014

February 20, 2014

January  16, 2014

Vestry Minutes 2013

December 19, 2013

November 21, 2013

October 17, 2013

September 19, 2013
September 8, 2013
August 2013
July 2013
June 2013
May 2013
May 4, 2013 - Workday
April 2013
March 2013
February 2013
January 2013